1.800.321.2733

Listed below are the agents we are happy to have with the P.I. & I. family.  These agents are available to service all of your trucking needs, please contact the Sharon, PA office for exact rate quotes at 800-321-2733.

Philadelphia, PA
Sylvia/Nick Dehner
Physical: 90 Main St.
Mantua, NJ 08051
Mailing: 733 New Brookland Rd.
Williamstown, NJ, 08094
Phone: 856-464-1700
Fax: 856-464-1706
sdehner@kdehner.com
nichdehner19@yahoo.com

Steubenville, OH
Kenny Brownfield
505 Old Station Route 7
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone: 740-282-9711
Fax: 740-282-7476
twint12@clover.net

Butler, IN
Lowell Bowker
5270 County Road 21
Garret, IN 46738
Phone: 260-927-1660
Fax: 260-927-1373
lowellbowker@gmail.com

Bessemer, AL
Richard Harwood
2420 18th Ave. North
Bessemer, AL 35020
Phone: 205-752-6180
Fax: 205-752-6182
Richard@harwoodtransport.com

Florence, KY
Charlie Oakes
213 Buckingham Dr.
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: 859-525-2275
Fax: 859-525-3057
charlieo@fuse.net

Belle Vernon, PA
Mary Ellen Russell
509 Salem Church Rd.
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
Phone: 724-379-8735
Fax: 724-379-5485
maryrussel@hotmail.com

Monroe, OH
Specialized Transport & Logistics Inc.
Glendeen Candee: Agent
Kendra Callahan: Terminal Manager
6394 Trenton Franklin Road
Middletown, OH 45042
Phone: 800-241-6697
513-539-9203
Fax: 513-539-8713
monroe@piimx.com
eckcang@aol.com

Lake Station, IN
RF Leasing
Ron Fox & Pam LunBeck
PO Box 64602
Gary, IN 46406
Phone: 888-982-4455
219-922-1525
Fax: 219-924-4299
pam.fox@att.net

Dunlevy, PA
Panzone Trucking
Donald & Bobbie Panzone
P. O. Box 563
Dunlevy, PA 15432
jobobbie_9@hotmail.com