terminals

Listed below are our corporate terminal locations.  Please contact your local terminal for service availability.

Sharon, PA

Ray Tedesco
Physical: 908 Broadway Ave. Ext.
Masury, OH 44438
Mailing: P.O.Box 685
Sharon, PA 16146
Phone: 800-321-2733
330-448-4035
Fax: 330-448-4422
dispatch@piimx.com
 
Portage, IN

Tom Eatinger, Jayne Nelson
1005 Sun Dr.
Portage, IN 46368
Phone: 800-237-9616
219-850-1274
Fax: 219-787-0031
gary@piimx.com

 

East ST. Louis, IL

Mary Boone
3318 West Chain of Rocks Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040
Phone: 800-377-2169
618-931-6035
Fax: 618-931-6075
estlouis@piimx.com

Detroit, MI

Corrine Patterson
371 South Dix
Detroit, MI, 48217
Phone: 800-642-4744
313-843-1229
Fax: 313-843-1170
Corrinepatterson@piimx.com

Cleveland, OH

Bob Sobocinski   
3030 East 55th St.
Cleveland, OH 44127
Phone: 877-790-99083
216-441-0928
Fax: 216-441-0934
Cleveland@piimx.com

Middletown, OH

Jim Zaremski
6394 Trenton-Franklin Rd.
P.O.Box 528
Middletown, OH 45042
Phone: 800-262-9473
513-423-6565
Fax: 513-423-7738
Middletown@piimx.com

Tulsa, OK

Jennifer Franklin
4950 W. 61st Street
Tulsa, OK 74131
Phone: 918-359-2701
Fax: 918-359-2703

.

Pittsburgh, PA

Don Kunkle
3156 Leechburg Rd.
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
Phone: 800-837-3247
724-337-4970
Fax: 724-337-4971
Pittsburgh@piimx.com

Memphis, TN

Todd Nething
922 Pennsylvania St.
Memphis, TN 38106
Phone:866-808-7737
901-774-0763
Fax: 901-774-0765
Memphis@piimx.com

Houston, TX

Randall Hall
7005 North Loop East
Houston, TX 77028
Phone: 877-766-5170
832-200-9369
Fax: 832-200-9341
Houston@piimx.com

Weirton, WV

Jerry O’Rourke, Steve VanMeter
4224 Freedom Way
Weirton, WV, 26062
Phone: 800-624-0230
Fax: 304-748-0754
weirton@piimx.com